Our Board

ACBHM is an Atlantic City based 501-c-3 organization comprised of people from all walks of life: Clergy, Architects, Executives, Educators and Business men and women.



Rabbi Dr. Gordon L. Geller


Vice Presidents

Sherrie Kendall

Marc Needleman

Kaleem Shabazz, Councilman
Jane Stark



Samuel Lashman, Esq  .

Recording Secretary

Molly Golubcow



William A. Cradle

Harriet Diamond  
Sandy Nelson

Doug Stanger, Esq.

Paul Stern

Arthur W. Ponzio Jr


Advisory Board

Joanne G. Bauer

Honorary Members

N.J. State Senator, Chris A. Brown
Assemblyman, Vincent Mazzeo
Assemblyman, John Armato

Mayor of Atlantic City, Marty Small Sr.

Atlantic City Councilman, Jesse O. Kurtz

Contact Us

P.O. Box 1866
Atlantic City, NJ 08404
(833) 318-1836

Connect with us

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

The Atlantic City Boardwalk Holocaust Memorial
p.o. box 1866, Atlantic City, NJ 08404

© 2019 The Atlantic City Boardwalk Holocaust Memorial. 
Created by: D. Patchel with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon